Next month will mark the one year anniversary of this blog. I am trying to figure out ways to get people involved, get people to respond more often. I’m only receiving likes of up 10 and that’s very rare if I do. This blog has always meant to be random, but I feel like there should be more to this dang thing. I don’t know what it is that I need to do to get people to comment more, but if you have any suggestions, let me know.

It’s still going to be a while before I can get this an official site. Until then, there’s not going to be much on here.

I’ve also been trying to figure out what type of youtube videos to do, but nothing comes to mind, especially when I don’t have confidence of any sort.

Again, if you have any suggestions, let me know. Comments work better since google keeps locking me out of emails that I create for this blog.

Have a good day!!

