I Bring Me….

I’ve decided to make a blog about myself so people know who they are talking to. I do have an Author page, but that’s just a small introduction.

My full name isn’t of importance to those who don’t personally know me. So just call me Niki just like my blog is called. I live in Oregon and as much as it’s got horrible people, it also has beautiful scenery. Finding the best people, to me, is rare and I try my hardest to hang onto them.

 

I am a very opinionated person. I’m a bitch for a reason and if you haven’t notice, I am also VERY random. I chose to be a bitch because of the hell that I’ve been through, plus it’s better to be an honest bitch than a fake one. I also have a very bad potty mouth that my boyfriend wishes that I didn’t have, but that makes me feel like I’m not me, if not one cuss word came out from my mouth. I guess inventing my own words could work if I tried hard enough.

I love to write and sing, but my writing is better than my singing.

I’m a weirdo by nature and tend to attract the same type of people. I also see myself as the underdog and find underdogs the best people. They’re usually the honest, kindest people you will ever meet.

20170608_182619

So while everyone else drools over Dean Winchester, I’m fantasizing over Sam Winchester. You like Captain America and I like Bucky Barnes. We can go on and on about that, but unless you really want to know, I wont torture you.

My music taste is all over the place. Rock, Pop, Screamo, some classical, Celtic and Native American…. just not a big fan of Jazz. Bands include Avenged Sevenfold, Sleeping with Sirens, but then I also love Hanson and Backstreet Boys. I also listen to Lacey Strum and Jonny Lang. Have to give a huge bow to the ones who started out music because without them, the people who are good and shitty wouldn’t be here. Like the Beatles, Johnny Cash, Elvis,  Leslie Gore, the Righteous Brothers and Aretha Franklin.

I have too many movies that I like to list, same with actors but the best upcoming actress that I am finding myself adoring a lot is Ruby Rose. Like holy hell, she is good!! I have not seen her in Orange is the New Black, but I did see her in Resident Evil: the Final Chapter, John Wick: Chapter 2 and XXX: Return of Xander Cage. Anyone who doesn’t think she’s hot, well, I think you’re nuts.

f1191a6af96f3bb9942ffc37fb42b891

d0153423fdd94e91b2975ff3edd1791e

I’m also an auntie. Not just by blood but with friend’s kids. I’m a strong believer in protecting ALL children over anyone and anything else. But I do not have my own children. My boyfriend is amused with the fact that I can get our friends son to fall asleep in my arms. I don’t know how it happens, but it does and it’s adorable.

Well, other than what I have said in the Author page and what I have said up above, I’m not sure what else to talk about. So I hope that everyone has a good day/evening and stay cool if you’re in extreme hot weather like we are this weekend.

Feel free to leave a comment below or on anything else that I have written about.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

