Castiel’s Badassery

What the hell happened to Castiel?

mad_cas_gif_by_agigi111

Why on the earth did the creators think that it was okay to make him a little bitch?

I want the ass kicking, never back down, Castiel back!!

quXVO5

9L8v0e635aa3d-f25f-48db-aeb0-5a3081e768d7

I get that he can get exhausted…….

tumblr_oj4fcxzXOD1umvumzo1_500

and gets tired of everyone’s bullshit…..

grumpy-cas

But Angels aren’t dumb and they aren’t weak creatures. And I know that it’s just a TV show, but come on now… I can write a better Angel than him. Hell I have, in my book series and they’re not even a main character.

Anyway….

That’s my rant…. agree or not…. it’s just silly to make him the way they have!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

