This is Gospel – Editing and Publishing

Now that my boyfriend has read the whole book and loved it, he’s wanting to help me edit it before I get it published. Once that is done, I will make an announcement. Not sure if I’m still going to title it This is Gospel, but if I don’t then I will let you all know what the new title will be. I will also be making an announcement on my writing blog.

I’ve also been sick with strep and battling writer’s block for books and even this blog. So I guess I can just call it a hiatus until things get situated in my mind. I hope that everyone is doing well and having a good day!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

