FINALLY after working 2 years on my book series, Chronicles of Avalie, I have someone whose willing to sit down and work with me on editing and doing it for free!!! Hoping that will start soon, possibly over the summer.

tumblr_mdk5vtibel1re949bo1_500

I also would like to throw out a huge thank you to Brooke for being there with me since chapter one and not stopping with encouragement no matter what type it was. Haha. Without you, I wouldn’t have ever dreamed of finishing it and getting it published. My characters wouldn’t have ever grown into better people without you!

I’m hoping to pick up where I left off in book three soon and finally complete it as well as editing it without having to spend thousands of dollars to do so. I’m also hoping to publish it by the end of the year. Fingers crossed.

gotham-ep120_scn50_51_34614_hires1

I also want to thank Milo Ventimiglia for giving me the look he gave during comic con of last year when I was talking to him about one of my characters. It got me to think about how I truly wanted Daegan to be and made him into a better character that I’m sure people will grow to love. Thank you for that!!

When I can figure out a really good chapter to post, I will do so. Keep an eye out for it and I’ll try to remember to also make a blog about it to bring in more readers!!

Until then, have a wonderful day!!!

tumblr_mhpvedmzcz1rly3kto1_400

