What is she having?

I’M GETTING A NEPHEW!!! WOOHOO!!

I’m not sure what they’re naming him, but I have a funny feeling that he may come out a ginger. And IF he does, then I get to call him my little ginger, or firecracker. If he doesn’t, then I’ll have to find some other nick names. Haha.

He’s supposed to be due June 22nd the day after my birthday, but her best friend hopes that he’ll come on her birthday the day before mine.

I am super excited to meet my nephew. This will be the first time I’ll become an aunt!!

133 Days left!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

