Comic Con 2017

Last year at comic con, I met one of my favorite actors, who I think is one of the most underrated actors. Milo Ventimiglia. Some might not agree, some will not like him, but if you do not, then I suggest you to leave my page or just bare with me.

WP_20160219_15_26_05_Pro

It was one of the best experiences that I’ve had, even though I was only able to afford that Friday when I went and only able to afford to meet him. But in the time that I did, I managed to get some answers to some silly questions, a signed autograph, a hug and some pictures on my phone.

One of my questions that will sit with me to this day was when I asked him who he enjoyed playing more; Peter Petrelli (Heroes) or Jason Lennon (Gotham) and all he could tell me was that playing both of them was fun. When he turned the question onto me – who did you like more? – I couldn’t get myself to answer because I thought both characters were intriguing in their own way.

THIS YEAR…………..

I’m planning on meeting Ryan Hurst and Theo Rossi who both played in Sons of Anarchy and now plays in Outsiders and Marvel’s Luke Cage. I am super excited because I am now able to spend all three days there at the con. I’m hoping that it will be a very good experience like it was with Milo last year.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

