In 72 hours my newest blog will be fully activated!!!

Raven Quinn Writing will be the site that I will be posting all my non-fantasy writing. If any of you chose to follow and read, I expect everyone to respect my writing and not plagiarize it.

Not every story will be PG-13, so please look at the ratings before you dive into the story.

Every story that is posted is first draft and I am anticipating on publishing it once I have completed everything. Chapters will be posted every chance that I get, so if you’re following one and it is not complete, please be patient for the next chapters to be posted.

I am anticipating on posting the first one tomorrow between 1 and 5 pm. I will try to notify everyone once it is posted. There’s only 14 chapters so far, so this is your warning.

Thank you for taking your time to read this and I hope to see and hear from everyone 🙂

Have a good day!!

