Information on the pill can be found here, but I also wanted to share what it has done to me, good and bad.

The website claims to be useful if you only use it for up to six weeks, but there isn’t any significant reports on long term use. For me, it was good for a few months and then I wasn’t able to afford it for a while. During the first few months that I used it, I noticed that it gave me a bit of a high and once it was ran through my system, coming down wasn’t so well. I summed it up to be a new thing for my body and that it would take some time to get used to.

110610

Once October hit (2016) I began to take it once again to help relieve the anxiety attacks I was getting every day, almost every few hours. It was great up until I got the flu around Christmas and that’s when I began to notice a huge change. I was constantly itchy, but had summed it up to be something on my clothes, even though I had been using clear and unscented detergent.

It wasn’t until a few days ago, when I had lost a lot of sleep for three weeks straight, that my best friend went through a long list of possible things until we came to what vitamins I had been taking. She suggested to stop taking the Holy Basil pills and see what happens. I am twenty-four hours into being free of them and even though it isn’t 100% out of my system, I am finding myself being less and less itchy.

I still went to the doctors today and even though it was for only five minutes, my doctor confirmed that it wasn’t anything other than the pills, but if it becomes worse, then I need to go back to her. Right. Planning on it. Unless I end up in the ER over night for some odd reason.

oregon-s-wild-harvest-holy-basil-organic-supplement-60-count-vegetarian-capsules-800mg-organic-holy-basil-leaf-706195004112-1773-1000x1000

So if you are planning on taking Holy Basil pills, I advise you to do heavy duty research, don’t jump head first into taking them and if you have ANY side affects that are absolutely not normal, DO NOT hesitate on removing them from your diet. Yes it may be natural and over the counter vitamins, but that doesn’t mean that it is for you. Don’t stress out though, you will find something that will suit your needs. Do some research on which fruits and vegetables can help you overcome anxiety and place them into your diet as long as it doesn’t cause you any harm.

Good luck to you and I hope that you will find the right information on these pills.

