“Death is a natural part of life. Rejoice for those around you who transform into the Force. Mourn them do not. Miss them do not. Attachment leads to jealously. The shadow of greed, that is.” -Yoda

15747483_10154495814509807_1281442554831033024_n

Half my childhood is gone now – Prince, George Michael and David Bowie, Alan Thicke, Robin Williams (even though not this year) and now Carrie Fisher. Oh and 2016 decided to do a freak accident on Anton Yelchin, who was also one of my favorites. Not only that, the whole Bill Cosby thing has been happening as well. I pray that Tim Allen is still a good man and will always be, because that will wreck me even more. Why is it that all the good people are being taken away, but all the bad people still remain? Does God really need these people?! Oh and you took away my best friends grandfather too and that’s not okay.

0229

Look at this beautiful man (Anton Yelchin) who had wonderful talent and I’m sure a perfect gentleman. So sad that he was only allowed 27 years. I wish that we could have him back.

I hope that 2017 is SO much better. I hope that good things happen to everyone that’s been waiting patiently and working hard. I pray that the rest of my childhood stays in tact and that maybe, just maybe, someone horrible can die for once. I’m so sick of the wicked being able to have control over everything and so tired of seeing crappy people be in the trending cycle. We need more people like Milo Ventimiglia and Sean Patrick Flanery!!! People who care about others, encourages people to become better human beings.

We need peace for once, but the people of the churches say that once we do, that is when Jesus comes. Well I say, LET JESUS COME!! It’s about damn time people get slapped upside the head. Until then, we all need to give even if we don’t get anything in return and we need to teach peace and love to everyone, even if they don’t want it – that is what Christ like is all about. Some people are going to want to argue with me about it, but that is how I feel. Love and kindness makes the world go round!!

“All we are saying, is give peace a chance!” ~ John Lennon

49b14491373c4604975fdf1cd54bde93

