Raven Quinn

You are Mystique: Life is change, and no one is better at changing than you. You like to maintain a fluid identity, so that you can fit into any new situation that captures your imagination. You learned a long time ago that no one can keep up with you, so you are ultimately a lone wolf. You may buddy up with different people for a short time, but none of them can tie you down!

http://www.quizony.com/which-super-villain-are-you/index.html?qisrc=main-page

I always thought that I was more like Posion Ivy because I loved Uma Thurman in the George Clooney version of Batman. Now I see that I am more like Harley Quinn. The horrible relationship with the Joker and just over all I have the tendencies to be psychotic. I can also be ditzy at times and I am completely random about things.

On the Marvel side, I am more like Mystique. When I first was introduced to the X Men universe, I loved Rogue, but now I am more into Mystique. Not because it’s Jennifer Lawrence, but because she straddles the line on everything. She loves the Professor as a friend and brother, but she also loves Erik and has something with him that no one else can fathom. To be loyal to both sides is the hardest thing to do.

So if I could become a part of the comic universe, I would want to be called Raven Quinn and be the mash up of both women. I am chaotic neutral.

Chaotic neutral is the best alignment you can be because it represents true freedom from both society’s restrictions and a do-gooder’s zeal. Chaotic neutral can be a dangerous alignment when it seeks to eliminate all authority, harmony, and order in society.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

