Steven Yeun – Age: 33

The progression of his character Glenn Rhee in the Walking Dead was amazing and although he had to go, I am sadden to not see him on the Walking Dead anymore. I am looking forward to watching other shows with yours truly.

steven-yeun-glenn-alive-dead

 

Sung Kang – Age: 44

The amazing Han on the Fast and Furious series. Sassy and adorable. Perfect for Gal Gadot’s character, Gisele and like Steven, I am sadden to see that he was written out of the series. Loved seeing him in War along side Jason Statham and in the Die Hard movie Live Free Die Hard with Bruce Willis. Cannot wait to see him in upcoming movies and I need to catch up on his past performances.

fast-five-2

 

Byung-hun Lee –  Age: 46

In G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra, this man had me pull away from Channing Tatum and Joseph Gordon Levitt in seconds flat. I grew up with seeing Joseph in movies like 10 Things and 3rd Rock, so to have another man grab my attention from someone I was excited to see is something crazy. So when the second G.I. Joe came out, he was who I was drooling over. I was surprised to see him in Red 2 and Terminator Genisys, but was thrown off when I saw him in the Magnificent 7. Perfect eye candy and cannot wait to see him in upcoming movies. I have a lot of catching up to do with all three of these men!!!

lee-byung-hun-800x450

