Dirty Thirty

This has nothing to do with the movie. I have never seen it and I don’t plan on watching it. I have however seen Dirty Deeds with Milo Ventimiglia and Lacey Chabert and absolutely love it, but I don’t want to base my writing on a high school theme.

Here is what is going on:

il_fullxfull-835116437_o30i

I’m struggling to piece together a fun filled writing, with a guy and a girl who just turned thirty and find themselves at a lost – with no husband/wife or kids, like their friends do, they are trying to find things to do to occupy their time.

What are some things that they could do, other than sex and smoking pot?! I have a few things written down, but I don’t know what else to do. I want them to have a wide range of things to do other than basic every day things.

If you have any suggestions and don’t mind sharing and allowing me to use it, please comment down below!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

