the Mindy Project

I do not know what I did to get the show, the Mindy Project, to follow me on twitter. I have never seen the show, so I do not follow it on twitter. And now as I sit here and think of what I’ve done to catch their attention, I feel like a horrid person for not even seeing at least one episode. I cannot say if I have or haven’t seen anything that she has been in because, well, my mind has been on the Marvel movies lately. (Sorry love, but Benedict Cumberbatch possessing an Infinity Stone is a little more…um…sexy.)

But don’t get me wrong, I think she is a beautiful person and I’m sure she kicks ass with everything that she does.

I noticed that one of her co-workers is someone I have seen, in the movie Neighbors. He was surprisingly funny, so I am sure that he would be in the show as well.

Now, if you guys are following me to get me to talk about you guys, you have done a very good job. Use me all you like. I’m sure one day when all the other shows bore me or go on hiatus for the holidays, I’ll pop on the show and binge watch it. For now, I’m hooked on Supernatural, the 100 and iZombie as well as waiting for the Netflix series Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life.

If I decide on watching the Mindy Project, I’ll be sure to make a huge announcement over it and blab on about what I think about it. Until then, I’m going to go back to my normal writing and listening to random music, mainly rock.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

