I have included 2 writings. My short little blurb on a dream that I had about Anton Yelchin, that received 87 hits and 4 kudos on Archive.com within 48 hours of posting it, as well as my new short novel This is Gospel. I have also included a discussion blog for This is Gospel, so feel free to leave me a comment and I’ll respond a.s.a.p. Constructive criticism is welcomed!!

For those who found my Chronicles of Avalie blog, thank you for following it. I’m still debating on if I will be adding it to this one or leave it the way it is, but revamp it. It is such a long book series, that it could take up too much room to be on this blog. For now, you can continue to look at both sites for updates.

To everyone who are following me, thank you so much. I didn’t think that I would ever get spotted by anyone.

Much love.

Nicole

